LOVE HUNT: Hungry for rewards!

At the age of 19 I felt like I conquered everything needed to be known as a love Guru. I wanted to know all, I wanted to counsel others who wanted some love tips, I wanted to be famous for whatsoever reason. All this time I have been wasting time in chasing the right content that may polish my skills of wooing a man of my dream, which in fact never happens in the real life, now that I know. Poor me, I was just acting like another impatient teen who pretends to be seen in the crowd and be pampered by every beauty lover exists on this planet. You know what is common between you and me? We all go straight way as our political skills are weak, as a result we end up building overexpectations from our partner, friends, family and all beings around us. This is a story of my puppy, she was one of my pals I could talk to, I was a shy kid and the emotions cooking inside my mind was somewhat undescribed or untought by my mom. I was a bit dependant on how people judge me and that is the reason behind my negligence towards accepting real me straight coming out from my mirror.

“Mirror mirror, who is the fairest of all?

Mirror: “Out of my interest honey, though you need little bit of patch work, my dear! And How about a tiktok challenge?”

I still remember the day, I was dancing in the rain on my terrace and in fact feeling how my adrenaline kicks when I let it go. No music, no audience and no applause… I wish life is like that only. The only way to my heart is being normal and most natural. What if the natural is not attractive? You got me there. It will still be useful in stirring my emotions upside down. I told myself, if you want to know the way to God’s sake heaven, approach me in a good way. But every girl still loves the rough way. I told you, I like a sober person, how come I still have a crush on the WWE like romeo? Is it my inner sense that decisively wanting a tough look and masculinity in a partner or the typical mentality of a girl who is Indian film addict?

What is your answer?